Despicable Me 4

Back

Multiple Session Times | Event Running Time: TBC

Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal (Emmy winner Will Ferrell) and his femme fatale girlfriend Valentina (Emmy nominee Sofia Vergara), and the family is forced to go on the run.

Session Times

6:00pm Saturday 22nd June

2:00pm Sunday 23rd June

6:00pm Monday 24th June

2:00pm Tuesday 25th June

2:00pm Wednesday 26th June

2:00pm Thursday 27th June

11:00am Friday 28th June

2:00pm Saturday 29th June

2:00pm Sunday 30th June

2:00pm Monday 1st July

6:00pm Tuesday 2nd July

11:00am Wednesday 3rd July

Dm4 classification 1

 

Purchase Tickets

The Proserpine Entertainment Centre does not provide refunds after a purchase has been confirmed except as outlined in the terms and conditions or if required by law.

Changes to personal circumstances, inability to attend the event or change of mind do not constitute grounds for a refund.

This is in accordance with the LIVE PERFORMANCE AUSTRALIA Ticketing Code of PRACTICE, which was outlined and accepted upon the purchasing of tickets. You can read our Terms and Conditions on our website.

Despicable Me 4